TESTIMONIALS

Nordic Care belives strongly in building relationships with their customers by offering products that deliver what they promise

 

 

five-starsOctober 16, 2016
 – I have been using this for years when it was introduced to me in a spa while out of town… The cream last all day. Has soften my feet. – it works!
 – Lori R.
five-starsNovember 4, 2016
Stuff isn’t oily and works great! Ladies do love the soft feet in bed. All jokes aside, works great, I use at night before bed and noticed great results in about 3 nights..
 -Brian H.

 

 

five-starsJune 2, 2016
 – This stuff is AMAZING…will be back for more
 -Janice C.
five-starsApril 27, 2016
The best I’ve ever used.
 -Susan

 

 

five-starsFeburary 11 2016 
 – I’ve used this product for years and have never been disappointed.
 -Kelly G.
five-starsJanuary 14, 2016
This foot cream really works. Great for “winter feet” and softening any potential calluses. Works on your hands too.
 -Penny

 

 

five-starsNovember 9, 2015
 – Only product I’ve used for my feet in 10+ years.
 -Genineb
five-starsAugust 17, 2015
This has been my holy grail of foot lotions for well over a decade now. I have strayed from it here and there, but there is nothing that can even compare to this…Try it. You won’t regret it.
 -Cody H.

 

 

five-stars June 7, 2015 
This cream is incredible for dry cracked feet. It works better than any oil, ointment or other lotion that I have tried… It is truly a foot cream, and the best I have found.
 -John C. M.
five-stars April 12, 2015
This cream is the best I have found. It really makes a difference and the scent is pleasant. I will never be without it.
 -Cicely S.

 

 

five-stars March 2, 2015 
Excellent product. Keeps feet soft and hydrated. Great for diabetics.
 -Judith C.
five-stars December 14, 2014
I love this stuff. If you have dry cracking feet and you have tried everything to no avail, this is the answer!! I would recommend it highly.
 -DJ

 

 

five-stars October 24, 2014
My husband has psoriatic psoriasis , and no other product works as well as this foot care cream, plus it was recommended by his dermatologist .
-Jeannie
five-stars September 12, 2014
Love this I even use it on my hands and my body it helps keep everything soft and I have very very dry skin.
-Gabriele J.

 

 

five-stars June 7 2014
This is the very best foot cream that I have ever found. Recommended by my niece, I sent for it and have since recommend it to many friends.
-Jeanne S.
five-stars June 5 2014
The only cream that actually works on my dry feet. I tried many others creams but my feet were always cracking.
-Mel S.

 

 

five-stars March 17, 2014
Best Foot Cream I Have Ever Used – This foot cream helped to transform my feet and heels. I use it every day after using a pumice on my heels while bathing. Just a small amount rubbed onto the skin of my feet and heels leaves them soft. Before using this cream, my heels especially were dry and cracked. No more!
-Donald B.
five-stars February 6, 2014
It works well on all body parts. I use it on my feet, hands and knees. Have not found anything better!
-Anonymous

 

 

five-stars January 7, 2014
There is NO other product that softens feet as well as Nordic Care Foot Cream. I can’t understand that all pedicurists don’t use it. No more hard skin – just like a baby’s feet
-Adele S.
five-stars December 3, 2013
This lotion is AMAZING!!! It smells so nice and is nice and thick. Great for winter when your skin tends to dry out from wearing socks and the dry heat in the house
-Charity L. High

 

 

five-stars June 14 2013
This product was recommended for my heels, while getting a peticure. They were cracked and sore. I have the softest , nicest looking heels now. I also use it on my shins, chest and the backs of my hands. It makes them look and feel younger. I love the product, and recommend it highly.
-PAM
five-stars April 18, 2013
This cream is a must have if you have dry cracked feet. Clears up any cracks almost instantly. Give it one week and your feet will be healed
-Blcbbound

 

 

five-stars Feb 25 2013
I love, love, love this product. The woman who does my nails recommended this to me and I now always keep it in supply! Have recommended it to many others.
-Jackie C.
five-stars November 23, 2012
Best Foot Cream Ever!!!! I have tried everything…pedicures twice a month….all kinds of lotions and oils with socks, scrubbing, soaking, exfoliating…you name it I have tried it but this cream works and works fast within a few days you will notice an incredible difference…this cream even removed hard old lines on my feet which I thought I would have for life…if you have cracked dry feet this is the cream for you….buy it immediately.
-Texas

 

 

five-stars November 2, 2012
This is the best foot cream I have ever used. I like the clean smell, and it really softens your skin. Not embarassed to get pedicures now because dry, calloused heels are gone!
-Sts
five-stars June 17, 2011
Put this cream on your feet at night and put on a pair of socks. The next morning your feet are so much better. This is the best product I have ever found for softening the feet. Be faithful to it and it will pay you well in nice soft feet.
-Deborah A. K.

 

 

five-stars September 25, 2010

Magical stuff –I have always had very soft skin on my feet, but that all changed when I walked a mini-marathon a few years ago. About the time I was training for that, I noticed that the skin on my feet was changing and I was having dry skin and cracks around the heels. I began having pedicures just for the sole purpose of dealing with all the dry skin. The last time I was in, the man who owns the shop mentioned the continuing problem I was having and suggested I purchase this cream. Since I had been going there for about six years now and he has never suggested I buy anything from him, I decided to give it a try. He recommended that for best results I put it on every time I got out of the shower or tub. I faithfully used it for the first week just like he said and the problem was solved within three days! Since then I have not been as vigilant and sometimes put it on before bed or forget to put it on at all that day. Even with the more hit-and-miss approach, I can’t believe the difference it has made. My feet look like they way they did ten years ago and if I hadn’t seen it for myself, I would be skeptical. If you are having problems with dry and cracked skin on your feet, I would definitely give this a try. Just a very small amount works wonders so the cost is more than reasonable (plus nothing else was working in my case).
-Holly “Book Addict”

 

five-starsAugust 1, 2015

The lady that does my pedicures told me about this product, and I am SO happy with it. My heels have been dry and cracked for as long as I can remember, and this is the ONLY product out there that has helped!! I would absolutely recommend it to anyone — just remember to apply it at night before bed, and wear some light socks to help it penetrate as you sleep. And try not to skip one single night, or you will notice the difference right away 🙂
 -AV

five-stars July 13, 2014

This is the BEST hand cream, foot cream and skin conditioner I have EVER used. You don’t need a lot to do both hands, and/or feet – it’s very rich and greaseless (I love that about these products). If your feet are dry, it’s marvelous and makes your skin feel great.
 -Samantha J.

 

five-stars February 27, 2009
My daughter bought this product while in California from a spa. I used the foot cream faithfully and as it promised my feet were smooth and soft.This is the best product I have ever used.
-Shirley A
five-stars September 7, 2008
I live in Alaska. We have the coldest and driest weather around. This cream is the only thing I’ve found that truely works! I use it on my hands and feet. No More Cracked skin!
-Amazon Customer “Katseye”

 

More reviews from our friends

Nordic Care at iherb         Professional Beauty Association Nordic Care

 

Our Top Rated Products